Earth Harmonies promotes a conscious lifestyle and providing tools of healing and empowerment.
Earth Harmonies promueve un estilo de vida consciente y proporciona herramientas de sanación y empoderamiento.

Seven Chakras Rose Quartz Bracelet


Rose Quartz is the stone of unconditional love and infinite peace. It is the most important crystal for the heart. It purifies at all levels. This bracelet is combined with seven crystals for balancing the chakras.

Amethyst (purple) is for the Crown Chakra. A powerful and protective stone with a high spiritual vibration.

Lapislazuli (Dark Blue) for Third Eye Chakra even Past Life. It stimulates the personal and spiritual power. This stone releases stress, bringing deep peace.

Blue Lace Agate (Light Blue) is for Throat Chakra. It is a wonderful healing stone. Its sof energy is cooling and calmin, bringing peace of mind. It allows free expression of thoughts and feelings.

Green Aventurine for Hearth Chakra. It is a very positive stone of prosperity. It absorbs electromagnetic radiation nd portects against enviromental pollution. It reinforces leadership qualities and decisiveness.


Rose Quartz is the stone of unconditional love and infinite peace. It is the most important crystal for the heart and the heart chakra, teaching the true essence of love. It purifies and open the heart in all levels, and brings deep inner healing and self-love. It is excellent stone for use in trauma or crisis.

If you want to attract love, look no further than romantic Rose Quartz. Placed by your bed or in the relationship corner of your home, exactly in the Southwest area, according principles to Feng Shui.

Seven Chakras Crystals:

1st Chakra Garnet: Inspires love and devotion, balances sex drive and alleviates emotional disharmony.

2nd Chakra Carnelian: Powerful protector against envy, rage and resentment, banishes negativity.

3rd Chakra Yellow Opal: Detoxifies, regenerates and relieves feelings or energy constriction.

4th Green Aventurine: It is the stone of opportunity, it is a stone very positive for prosperity. Comforter and heart healer. 

5th Chakra Blue Agate will boost your ability to communicate, especially the thoughts and feelings that you receive from your higher self. It is an excellent emotional stabilizer.

6th Chakra Lapislazuli: Powerful thought amplifier, encourages self-awareness and allows self-expression.

7th Chakra Amethyst: Promotes love of the divine, facilities the decision process and brings restful sleep.


With information of The Crystal Bible by Judy Hall.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras Rose Quartz Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *